The music of Ruth Crawford Seeger /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Straus, Joseph Nathan.
Series:Music in the twentieth century.
Physical Description:xii, 260 pages : illustrations ; 26 cm.
Bibliography:Includes bibliographical references (pages 253-256) and index.
Published: Cambridge [England] ; New York : Cambridge University Press, 1995.

3rd floor

Holdings details from 3rd floor
Call Number: ML410.S4446 S77 1995
ML410.S4446 S77 1995 Checked out  Place a Hold