Collected later stories /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Updike, John.
Other Authors: Carduff, Christopher.
Series:Library of America ; 243.
Item Description:"Of the eighty-four stories gathered here, fifty-three first appeared in The New Yorker. Most were revised by the author for his collections Problems (1979), Trust Me (1987), The Afterlife (1994), Licks of Love (2000), and My Father's Tears (2009). All were written from 1976 to 2008, when Updike was in his mid-forties to mid-seventies, and are arranged here, for the first time, in the order in which they were completed. Each is offered in its latest, definitive text, and some incorporate posthumous corrections found in Updike's personal copies of his books"--From publisher description.
Physical Description:ix, 994 pages ; 21 cm.
Bibliography:Includes bibliographical references and index.
Published: New York : Library Of America, [2013]
ISBN:9781598532524 (hc.)
1598532529 (hc.)

3rd floor

Holdings details from 3rd floor
Call Number: PS3571.P4 A6 2013b
PS3571.P4 A6 2013b Available  Place a Hold