Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Davis, Miles.
Item Description:Jazz music; 2nd, 5th, and 7th works include sopken and sung words.
All songs written by Miles Davis and Easy Mo Bee; except 3rd work by Miles Davis, Easy Mo Bee and Donald Hepburn, and 4th work by Miles Davis, Easy Mo Bee, and Larry Mizell.
"... the last studio album by Sir Miles Davis"--Program booklet.
Compact disc.
Program notes by Gordon Meltzer and texts in English ([6] p. : port.) inserted in container.
Physical Description:1 sound disc (40 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Published: Burbank, Calif. : Warner Bros. Records, [1992]
Table of Contents:
  • Mystery
  • The doo-bop song
  • Chocolate chip
  • High speed chase
  • Blow
  • Sonya
  • Fantasy
  • Duke booty
  • Mystery (reprise).