American song

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Bey, Andy.
Item Description:Compact disc.
Notes by Daivid Ritz on container.
Physical Description:1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Production Credits:Produced by Herb Jordan.
Published: Santa Monica, Calif. : Savoy Jazz, [2004]
Table of Contents:
  • Never let me go
  • Prelude to a kiss
  • Speak low
  • Angel eyes
  • Midnight sun
  • Caravan
  • Lush life
  • Satin doll
  • It's only a paper moon
  • Lonely town.