Listen up, the lives of Quincy Jones music from the motion picture

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Jones, Quincy, 1933-
Item Description:Songs and music performed, written, conducted, arranged or produced by Quincy Jones.
Selections previously released.
Compact disc.
Analog recording.
Physical Description:1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Published: Burbank, CA : Qwest, [1990]
ISBN:0446392863 (CD pkg.)
Table of Contents:
  • Listen up (instrumental version)
  • Kansas City wrinkle
  • Killer Joe
  • Let the good times roll
  • Air mail special
  • Perry's theme
  • Kingfish
  • Birth of a band
  • Fly me to the moon
  • The midnight sun will never set
  • Rack 'em up
  • TV medley.
  • Theme from Ironside
  • Sanford and Son theme
  • Hikky Burr
  • Maybe God is tryin' to tell you somethin'
  • Walking in space
  • Pop medley
  • We are the world
  • One hundred ways
  • Give me the night
  • Ai no corrida
  • Stomp
  • It's my party
  • The dude
  • Stuff like that
  • How do you keep the music playing?
  • Back on the block album medley
  • Prologue (2 Q's rap)
  • Back on the block
  • One man woman
  • I don't go for that
  • The places you find love
  • I'll be good to you
  • Wee B. Dooinit
  • Tomorrow
  • Somewhere
  • Listen up (vocal version).