Agatha Christie Marple. Series 3

Four all-new, full-length whodunit mysteries.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Acorn Media (Firm)
Other Authors: McEwan, Geraldine., Grant, Richard E., 1957-, Burton, Amanda, 1956-, Christie, Agatha, 1890-1976.
Summary:Four all-new, full-length whodunit mysteries.
Item Description:Title from container.
"As seen on the PBS Mystery! series."
Based on the novels by Agatha Christie.
Special features: photo galleries; Agatha Christie bio; cast filmographies.
Physical Description:4 videodiscs (approximately 372 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Format:DVD, region 1, widescreen (16:9) presentation; Dolby Digital stereo.
Published: Silver Spring, MD : Acorn Media, [2007]
Table of Contents:
  • Disc 1. Towards zero
  • Disc 2. Nemesis
  • Disc 3. At Bertram's Hotel
  • Disc 4. Ordeal by innocence.