The five great monarchies of the ancient eastern world, or, The history, geography, and antiquites of Chaldoea, Assyria, Babylon, Media, and Persia

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Rawlinson, George, 1812-1902.
Physical Description:3 volumes : 2 folded frontispiece (volumes 2-3), illustrations, folded maps ; 23 cm
Published: New York : Dodd, Mead, and company, 1881.

2nd floor

Holdings details from 2nd floor
Call Number: DS62 .R285
v.3 Available  Place a Hold
v.2 Available  Place a Hold
v.1 Available  Place a Hold